Board of Directors

Carthage Historic Preservation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who generously give of their time, talent, and other gifts in support of historic preservation in Carthage.

Directors Emeritus

Pat and Carolyn Phelps



Jim Honey



Betsy Flanigan


Ron Petersen, Jr.


Jules Adams

Josh Anderson

Sally Armstrong

Van Bennett

Mark Elliff

Judy Goff

Dave Grober

Robbie Holmes

Kara Hardesty

Paige Myer

Lora Phelps

Julie Smith

Tia Strait

Steve Wagner

Alicia Withers

Staff & Recording Secretary

Wendi Douglas